Route & Tracking

Tracking & Health Metrics

  • Total Miles: 3005.75 mi
  • Total Days Running: 93 days
  • Average Miles per Day: 32.32 mi
  • Total Running Time: 23 days, 1 hours, 24 minutes and 37 seconds
  • Average Pace: 11:02 · 5.43 mph
  • Total Steps: 5,005,192 steps
  • Total Marathons: 115
  • Elevation Gain: 103,485 ft (19.6 mi)
  • Max Heart Rate: 207 bpm
  • Average Heart Rate: 126 bpm
  • Total Heart Beats: 393,881,968 beats
  • Cardiac Output: 7,283,681 gallons
  • Calorie Expenditure: 219,076 calories
  • Mass: 152.5 lbs -8.0 lbs
  • Body Fat Percentage: 7.00%

These are non-scientific estimates based on a Garmin Fenix 3 HR watch worn by George.

Mileage per Day Grouping

  • < 15 mi: 2 days
  • 15-19 mi: 2 days
  • 20-24 mi: 11 days
  • 25-29 mi: 19 days
  • 30-34 mi: 20 days
  • 35-39 mi: 11 days
  • 40-44 mi: 15 days
  • 45-49 mi: 3 days
  • 50-54 mi: 4 days
  • 55+ mi: 1 days

Segment Data

Segment Date Distance Time Steps Elevation Gain Garmin Connect
1 Sunday, September 11, 2016 22.81 mi 3:46:26 38,408 1,309 ft Garmin
2 Sunday, September 11, 2016 19.09 mi 3:36:09 33,270 2,900 ft Garmin
3 Monday, September 12, 2016 8.98 mi 2:26:21 16,650 1,194 ft Garmin
4 Monday, September 12, 2016 12.01 mi 3:23:35 23,530 1,371 ft Garmin
5 Monday, September 12, 2016 21.04 mi 6:11:38 41,534 597 ft Garmin
6 Tuesday, September 13, 2016 21.45 mi 4:08:10 36,010 856 ft Garmin
7 Tuesday, September 13, 2016 16.4 mi 2:41:08 28,502 184 ft Garmin
8 Tuesday, September 13, 2016 5.95 mi 1:06:02 10,960 92 ft Garmin
9 Wednesday, September 14, 2016 8.67 mi 1:41:42 15,424 92 ft Garmin
10 Wednesday, September 14, 2016 4.42 mi 53:08 8,056 82 ft Garmin
11 Wednesday, September 14, 2016 5.49 mi 1:09:18 10,162 82 ft Garmin
12 Wednesday, September 14, 2016 5.24 mi 1:31:54 10,494 33 ft Garmin
13 Thursday, September 15, 2016 7.93 mi 2:14:16 15,386 102 ft Garmin
14 Thursday, September 15, 2016 3.54 mi 1:04:01 7,176 43 ft Garmin
15 Thursday, September 15, 2016 15.06 mi 4:29:47 29,486 184 ft Garmin
16 Thursday, September 15, 2016 10.71 mi 3:54:46 24,736 105 ft Garmin
17 Friday, September 16, 2016 6.62 mi 1:51:35 13,146 157 ft Garmin
18 Saturday, September 17, 2016 20.4 mi 4:36:29 39,010 194 ft Garmin
19 Saturday, September 17, 2016 6.56 mi 1:52:09 13,150 262 ft Garmin
20 Saturday, September 17, 2016 25.12 mi 7:56:49 53,432 404 ft Garmin
21 Monday, September 19, 2016 23.43 mi 6:41:07 46,464 213 ft Garmin
22 Monday, September 19, 2016 12.01 mi 3:20:58 23,728 246 ft Garmin
23 Tuesday, September 20, 2016 18.13 mi 5:20:16 37,388 472 ft Garmin
24 Tuesday, September 20, 2016 20.06 mi 6:08:52 42,174 413 ft Garmin
25 Wednesday, September 21, 2016 11.04 mi 2:54:12 20,606 240 ft Garmin
26 Wednesday, September 21, 2016 0.7 mi 14:48 1,678 36 ft Garmin
27 Wednesday, September 21, 2016 11.5 mi 3:45:02 25,744 528 ft Garmin
28 Thursday, September 22, 2016 17.13 mi 3:09:50 30,878 135 ft Garmin
29 Saturday, September 24, 2016 8.43 mi 1:10:57 12,410 49 ft Garmin
30 Saturday, September 24, 2016 11.65 mi 2:04:38 19,264 167 ft Garmin
31 Saturday, September 24, 2016 6.93 mi 1:43:43 13,516 194 ft Garmin
32 Sunday, September 25, 2016 4.63 mi 1:05:22 8,422 13 ft Garmin
33 Sunday, September 25, 2016 15.67 mi 4:39:29 32,224 190 ft Garmin
34 Monday, September 26, 2016 21.06 mi 5:25:55 39,950 1,601 ft Garmin
35 Tuesday, September 27, 2016 1.87 mi 00:33:39 3,882 141 ft Garmin
36 Tuesday, September 27, 2016 8.66 mi 1:30:06 14,580 1,089 ft Garmin
37 Tuesday, September 27, 2016 6.39 mi 1:39:20 12,602 1,106 ft Garmin
38 Tuesday, September 27, 2016 7.6 mi 1:44:43 13,090 322 ft Garmin
39 Tuesday, September 27, 2016 6.41 mi 1:51:24 12,610 673 ft Garmin
40 Wednesday, September 28, 2016 11.27 mi 2:33:32 19,900 443 ft Garmin
41 Wednesday, September 28, 2016 7.04 mi 1:03:20 10,616 56 ft Garmin
42 Wednesday, September 28, 2016 6.36 mi 1:46:42 12,906 308 ft Garmin
43 Thursday, September 29, 2016 19.13 mi 3:14:31 30,324 974 ft Garmin
44 Thursday, September 29, 2016 5.67 mi 1:32:12 10,056 341 ft Garmin
45 Friday, September 30, 2016 22.66 mi 4:36:55 38,118 2,096 ft Garmin
46 Friday, September 30, 2016 9.15 mi 2:39:04 17,002 39 ft Garmin
47 Saturday, October 01, 2016 18.19 mi 3:03:31 32,564 276 ft Garmin
48 Saturday, October 01, 2016 12.46 mi 1:55:24 21,018 10 ft Garmin
49 Sunday, October 02, 2016 25.94 mi 6:38:30 48,446 915 ft Garmin
50 Monday, October 03, 2016 0.98 mi 14:12 1,816 7 ft Garmin
51 Monday, October 03, 2016 5.43 mi 49:15 8,676 43 ft Garmin
52 Monday, October 03, 2016 12.85 mi 2:09:37 21,382 203 ft Garmin
53 Monday, October 03, 2016 4.68 mi 1:08:10 8,232 23 ft Garmin
54 Tuesday, October 04, 2016 13.44 mi 2:04:52 21,120 328 ft Garmin
55 Tuesday, October 04, 2016 10.89 mi 2:55:16 19,498 328 ft Garmin
56 Tuesday, October 04, 2016 3.54 mi 1:03:25 7,538 10 ft Garmin
57 Wednesday, October 05, 2016 12.32 mi 1:59:38 20,688 79 ft Garmin
58 Wednesday, October 05, 2016 14.16 mi 2:42:54 24,646 82 ft Garmin
59 Wednesday, October 05, 2016 3.03 mi 49:17 5,138 0 ft Garmin
60 Wednesday, October 05, 2016 10.17 mi 2:19:12 17,980 62 ft Garmin
61 Monday, October 10, 2016 30.01 mi 5:42:38 51,444 344 ft Garmin
62 Tuesday, October 11, 2016 36.18 mi 7:13:06 64,396 217 ft Garmin
63 Wednesday, October 12, 2016 15.13 mi 2:58:23 26,672 787 ft Garmin
64 Wednesday, October 12, 2016 10.01 mi 1:17:37 13,764 217 ft Garmin
65 Wednesday, October 12, 2016 5.06 mi 1:05:58 9,192 112 ft Garmin
66 Thursday, October 13, 2016 15.63 mi 3:24:02 26,028 1,089 ft Garmin
67 Thursday, October 13, 2016 27.25 mi 6:01:08 44,618 538 ft Garmin
68 Saturday, October 15, 2016 23.34 mi 3:28:12 35,638 131 ft Garmin
69 Saturday, October 15, 2016 21.03 mi 4:22:03 36,138 1,726 ft Garmin
70 Sunday, October 16, 2016 2.48 mi 32:00 4,320 348 ft Garmin
71 Sunday, October 16, 2016 23.55 mi 4:03:52 37,524 367 ft Garmin
72 Monday, October 17, 2016 11.12 mi 2:02:40 17,780 200 ft Garmin
73 Monday, October 17, 2016 15.15 mi 3:43:09 25,224 75 ft Garmin
74 Tuesday, October 18, 2016 1.77 mi 17:32 3,030 3 ft Garmin
75 Tuesday, October 18, 2016 3.03 mi 36:30 5,309 43 ft Garmin
76 Tuesday, October 18, 2016 15.79 mi 3:53:49 28,218 387 ft Garmin
77 Wednesday, October 19, 2016 42.04 mi 8:09:19 68,632 863 ft Garmin
78 Wednesday, October 19, 2016 16.58 mi 2:42:41 26,338 253 ft Garmin
79 Tuesday, October 25, 2016 23.81 mi 3:35:00 35,988 246 ft Garmin
80 Tuesday, October 25, 2016 8.1 mi 1:17:35 12,586 26 ft Garmin
81 Tuesday, October 25, 2016 10.31 mi 2:39:11 19,246 52 ft Garmin
82 Wednesday, October 26, 2016 28.12 mi 5:59:41 49,176 325 ft Garmin
83 Thursday, October 27, 2016 20.05 mi 3:21:54 33,104 269 ft Garmin
84 Sunday, October 30, 2016 20.32 mi 2:49:12 28,518 364 ft Garmin
85 Sunday, October 30, 2016 11.45 mi 2:09:33 19,354 246 ft Garmin
86 Monday, October 31, 2016 17.46 mi 2:58:39 27,884 371 ft Garmin
87 Monday, October 31, 2016 1.89 mi 23:28 2,840 39 ft Garmin
88 Monday, October 31, 2016 14.46 mi 2:42:18 24,180 236 ft Garmin
89 Tuesday, November 01, 2016 14.9 mi 2:37:48 24,150 272 ft Garmin
90 Tuesday, November 01, 2016 17.93 mi 3:16:26 30,930 180 ft Garmin
91 Tuesday, November 01, 2016 6.15 mi 1:09:05 10,840 98 ft Garmin
92 Wednesday, November 02, 2016 24.23 mi 4:37:42 39,762 594 ft Garmin
93 Wednesday, November 02, 2016 6.7 mi 1:10:40 11,488 118 ft Garmin
94 Thursday, November 03, 2016 21.8 mi 4:57:22 35,462 413 ft Garmin
95 Thursday, November 03, 2016 8.52 mi 1:23:26 13,664 233 ft Garmin
96 Monday, November 07, 2016 6.37 mi 1:14:42 12,874 174 ft Garmin
97 Monday, November 07, 2016 24.32 mi 3:33:59 36,886 604 ft Garmin
98 Monday, November 07, 2016 20.46 mi 3:17:22 32,746 574 ft Garmin
99 Tuesday, November 08, 2016 12.27 mi 2:34:47 19,332 650 ft Garmin
100 Tuesday, November 08, 2016 18.03 mi 4:03:55 28,934 771 ft Garmin
101 Wednesday, November 09, 2016 37.01 mi 7:12:28 64,042 932 ft Garmin
102 Sunday, November 13, 2016 13.08 mi 2:58:08 23,996 344 ft Garmin
103 Sunday, November 13, 2016 15.93 mi 2:32:21 25,436 436 ft Garmin
104 Sunday, November 13, 2016 11.28 mi 1:50:00 18,178 269 ft Garmin
105 Tuesday, November 15, 2016 7.31 mi 1:23:42 12,530 197 ft Garmin
106 Tuesday, November 15, 2016 6.7 mi 1:18:55 11,740 157 ft Garmin
107 Wednesday, November 16, 2016 16.55 mi 2:34:12 26,384 292 ft Garmin
108 Wednesday, November 16, 2016 24.96 mi 5:44:28 45,900 331 ft Garmin
109 Thursday, November 17, 2016 25.09 mi 4:46:13 42,535 669 ft Garmin
110 Friday, November 18, 2016 43.36 mi 7:18:32 70,566 1,053 ft Garmin
111 Saturday, November 19, 2016 14.56 mi 2:41:05 24,102 499 ft Garmin
112 Saturday, November 19, 2016 20.77 mi 3:11:09 32,280 696 ft Garmin
113 Sunday, November 20, 2016 14.21 mi 2:20:12 22,640 696 ft Garmin
114 Sunday, November 20, 2016 16.01 mi 3:38:05 27,280 764 ft Garmin
115 Monday, November 21, 2016 25.88 mi 4:26:01 41,712 1,037 ft Garmin
116 Monday, November 21, 2016 16.31 mi 2:51:30 25,204 650 ft Garmin
117 Wednesday, November 23, 2016 13.38 mi 1:54:54 19,608 515 ft Garmin
118 Wednesday, November 23, 2016 19.57 mi 3:33:26 30,436 1,024 ft Garmin
119 Wednesday, November 23, 2016 12.21 mi 2:29:39 21,378 404 ft Garmin
120 Friday, November 25, 2016 25.07 mi 4:03:07 40,014 738 ft Garmin
121 Sunday, November 27, 2016 41.02 mi 6:36:34 65,480 355 ft Garmin
122 Monday, November 28, 2016 12.01 mi 1:55:27 19,500 354 ft Garmin
123 Monday, November 28, 2016 13.74 mi 3:24:04 21,124 30 ft Garmin
124 Tuesday, November 29, 2016 50.06 mi 7:27:49 78,684 535 ft Garmin
125 Wednesday, November 30, 2016 20.02 mi 3:42:06 34,420 144 ft Garmin
126 Saturday, December 03, 2016 10.24 mi 1:38:49 16,596 171 ft Garmin
127 Saturday, December 03, 2016 31.77 mi 4:29:50 49,168 709 ft Garmin
128 Sunday, December 04, 2016 11.2 mi 1:36:34 16,422 138 ft Garmin
129 Sunday, December 04, 2016 15.78 mi 2:46:20 25,290 709 ft Garmin
130 Monday, December 05, 2016 16.27 mi 2:25:22 25,412 486 ft Garmin
131 Monday, December 05, 2016 9.02 mi 2:18:20 12,498 367 ft Garmin
132 Tuesday, December 06, 2016 8.53 mi 1:32:32 13,522 243 ft Garmin
133 Tuesday, December 06, 2016 17.96 mi 2:57:48 30,314 577 ft Garmin
134 Wednesday, December 07, 2016 35.03 mi 5:53:37 55,728 1,102 ft Garmin
135 Thursday, December 08, 2016 0.86 mi 0:7:55 1,466 23 ft Garmin
136 Thursday, December 08, 2016 13.53 mi 1:58:31 21,418 577 ft Garmin
137 Thursday, December 08, 2016 16.01 mi 2:34:19 25,670 1,115 ft Garmin
138 Friday, December 09, 2016 13.99 mi 2:04:53 21,812 761 ft Garmin
139 Friday, December 09, 2016 13.3 mi 1:58:28 21,592 584 ft Garmin
140 Friday, December 09, 2016 9.81 mi 1:33:01 16,468 650 ft Garmin
141 Sunday, December 11, 2016 45.02 mi 6:37:31 68,492 2,283 ft Garmin
142 Monday, December 12, 2016 31.71 mi 5:30:26 50,604 2,087 ft Garmin
143 Tuesday, December 13, 2016 20.24 mi 3:33:57 35,694 1,847 ft Garmin
144 Tuesday, December 13, 2016 12.15 mi 2:09:29 20,450 617 ft Garmin
145 Wednesday, December 14, 2016 10.47 mi 1:51:15 17,154 259 ft Garmin
146 Wednesday, December 14, 2016 20.02 mi 3:30:32 33,132 1,214 ft Garmin
147 Thursday, December 15, 2016 10.92 mi 1:37:20 16,954 699 ft Garmin
148 Thursday, December 15, 2016 10.85 mi 1:36:52 17,512 210 ft Garmin
149 Thursday, December 15, 2016 3.9 mi 35:42 6,378 315 ft Garmin
150 Friday, December 16, 2016 45.06 mi 6:50:18 72,910 2,343 ft Garmin
151 Sunday, December 18, 2016 30.01 mi 3:59:01 44,194 814 ft Garmin
152 Tuesday, December 20, 2016 18.09 mi 2:31:56 27,976 1,093 ft Garmin
153 Tuesday, December 20, 2016 7.05 mi 58.04 10,242 276 ft Garmin
154 Tuesday, December 20, 2016 2.19 mi 22:27 3,966 16 ft Garmin
155 Thursday, December 22, 2016 20.04 mi 3:01:10 31,722 768 ft Garmin
156 Friday, December 23, 2016 40.12 mi 6:06:46 61,756 276 ft Garmin
157 Monday, December 26, 2016 42.6 mi 6:44:27 67,712 2,300 ft Garmin
158 Tuesday, December 27, 2016 26.42 mi 5:14:21 45,670 1,650 ft Garmin
159 Wednesday, December 28, 2016 40.01 mi 5:32:07 60,440 1,430 ft Garmin
160 Thursday, December 29, 2016 25.01 mi 4:00:29 38,972 1,161 ft Garmin
161 Friday, December 30, 2016 36.12 mi 5:00:23 52,716 2,592 ft Garmin
162 Tuesday, January 03, 2017 10.46 mi 1:29:44 16,516 892 ft Garmin
163 Tuesday, January 03, 2017 11.45 mi 1:35:08 17,120 617 ft Garmin
164 Tuesday, January 03, 2017 28.27 mi 4:04:01 43,674 1,220 ft Garmin
165 Wednesday, January 04, 2017 25.19 mi 4:01:32 43,580 1,407 ft Garmin
166 Thursday, January 05, 2017 23.74 mi 4:11:48 39,768 1,112 ft Garmin
167 Friday, January 06, 2017 25.38 mi 3:35:50 40,022 512 ft Garmin
168 Saturday, January 07, 2017 25.02 mi 3:54:50 40,672 1,043 ft Garmin
169 Monday, January 09, 2017 10.69 mi 1:39:38 18,406 623 ft Garmin
170 Monday, January 09, 2017 9.4 mi 1:25:32 15,772 423 ft Garmin
171 Tuesday, January 10, 2017 18.76 mi 2:40:45 29,972 840 ft Garmin
172 Wednesday, January 11, 2017 35.05 mi 4:53:55 53,338 2,218 ft Garmin
173 Thursday, January 12, 2017 32.91 mi 4:35:04 49,252 2,185 ft Garmin
174 Friday, January 13, 2017 12.32 mi 1:35:22 17,512 663 ft Garmin
175 Friday, January 13, 2017 8.02 mi 1:06:17 12,086 226 ft Garmin
176 Friday, January 13, 2017 10.32 mi 1:32:19 16,814 623 ft Garmin
177 Sunday, January 15, 2017 11.81 mi 1:40:34 18,884 440 ft Garmin
178 Sunday, January 15, 2017 10.39 mi 1:28:35 16,046 423 ft Garmin
179 Sunday, January 15, 2017 11.05 mi 1:29:36 16,164 164 ft Garmin
180 Wednesday, January 18, 2017 31.05 mi 4:23:20 48,066 942 ft Garmin
181 Saturday, January 21, 2017 40.12 mi 5:42:52 62,188 909 ft Garmin
182 Tuesday, January 24, 2017 34.01 mi 5:32:25 54,544 1,171 ft Garmin